Best Columbus Java.

I’m convinced there are 4 things that MUST be established right away when you move to a new city: 1) a metropark 2) a gym  3) a library 4) the best little local coffee shop.

Knocked out 1-3 right away, but I’ve been on the hunt for the best little coffee shop in Columbus. And, I think I might have found it this weekend.

Katie and I went to Crimson Cup in Clintonville for coffee and a life chat on Saturday morning. Anndd…. I’m in love.

If you’re a Columbusian and you haven’t experienced Crimson Cup, you probably should make it happen. The shop is cozy, with a fire place and big comfy chairs. And they have a pumpkin java right now that is to DIE for. Check out their website: http://www.crimsoncup.com/ . Great brew & great atmosphere.

This little place might be my winter escape! (Snow in Columbus on Friday…incase you haven’t heard.)

So, Facebook has declared November “Thankful Month”, and of course I want to / need to participate. But since I’m already annoyed with status updates from all my friends, I think I’ll save you and declare “Thankful Month” on my blog. That way, you don’t have to be bombarded by all the things I’m thankful for all over your newsfeed everyday.

You’re welcome.

So, I’ll be posting the things I’m thankful for throughout the month.

STARTING WITH 1) Most importantly, the amazing family and friends that God has surrounded me with, who build me up and challenge me to be bigger and better every single day. Completely blessed.

Happy Hump Dayyy.

Leave a Reply

