Alright Cavs, LETS GO!

Anyone who knows me knows I’m HUGE Cavs fan. And yes, I was a fan before stupid Lebron, and yes I’m just as big of a fan after stupid Lebron. That being said, tomorrow is like a national holiday for us!! The game of all games- A chance to show Lebron just what Cleveland is made of. Just getting a little pumped for the Cleveland / Miami game!! LETS. GO. CAVS!!!!!

I mean seriously, we’ve got a fan chant cheat sheet for Lebron. It’s going to be brutal:  http://cavschants.files.wordpress.com/2010/11/cavs-chants-x-laugh-at-lebron-pdf1.pdf And you better believe I’ll be doing these on my couch tomorrow. No doubt!

Lets ball, Cavs !!

Leave a Reply

