#89 – Run the Stairs of the Ohio Stadium

Beautiful day in Columbus, Ohio for some real bucket list crossing off.  Revved up my workout and took it to campus today. And after a little run I climbed up the stairs to one of the biggest stadiums in the country. Here is the view from the top.

And the stairs are brutal! There are more than you think, friends. You want a real workout, run those stairs a couple times. Whew. I’ll be feeling that tomorrow.

My next OSU bucket list item – Get on the jumbotron at the Shoe. This fall – making it happen.

Pretty amazing to see the stadium without thousands of screaming fans taking up all the seats. The Shoe just has an aura about it – a buckeye aura that no other place in the world has. (And its good for the legs, ladies)

O-H-I-O.

3 thoughts on “#89 – Run the Stairs of the Ohio Stadium

  1. I’ve been looking to run the stairs at the Shoe, so I googled it, and your blog was one one of the first items that showed up. Do you remember what gate is open to get inside (I heard it’s in the 40’s?)

Leave a Reply

