#90 – Enter an outrageous contest

Still working on knocking things off of my ever growing bucket list. And lets be serious, what else do I have to do?

So I entered this silly little contest through Women’s Health Magazine (in which I am a subscriber and all around obsesser to) .  And I did it just to do it. I wasn’t planning on sharing it with anyone or even really getting after it – but now I’m just getting competitive!

And, I might just have a fighting chance to pull it off.

The grand prize is a trip to the Rivera Mexico. 🙂 A trip to Mexico would be an absolute blast, but lets be real, I’m TRYING to get a job here, and keeping it would be nice. haha. So I don’t think taking a week to go to Mexico is in my future. But I know two very very deserving people of this trip and I would love to be able to give them this as a gift. And believe me, they deserve it more than anyone in the world.

Message me for more info about these people. Their story will break your heart & you’ll understand where I’m coming from here.

SO, I need you to do your part as an active Facebook user. And I know we all obsess about Facebook and make it a part of our everyday. So there are no excuses!!! Play like a champion!! It will take two seconds.

Click this link: http://apps.facebook.com/fittestfriends/profile/169926

Vote for me.

And then do it every day after today until the end of July…. Ha. If this actually goes somewhere, there will be reminders friends. Thanks.

Am I the “fittest friend on facebook” ? – doubtful. BUT we need to get me in the top ten…I’ve got confidence!!

I think this meets the “outrageous contest” requirements, for sure. Haha. Can’t believe I’m doing this. But life is all about being outside of your comfort zone..right?!? Cross it off!!

 

 

One thought on “#90 – Enter an outrageous contest

Leave a Reply

